​University ​Participant`s name Position​
Federal University of Santa Catarina - UFSC Amir Antonio Martins Oliveira ​Jr., Ph.D., Associate Professor
Laboratory for Combustion and Thermal Systems Engineering, Department of Mechanical Engineering
​Federal University of Viçosa - UFV ​Professor Delly Olivera Filho ​Ph.D., Enargy Area
​RUSSIA ​ ​ 
National Research University “Moscow Power Engineering Institute” ​Vladimir N. Zamolodchikov ​Vice-Rector on International Relations
​Sergey V. Shirinskii ​Head of International Administration
​Igor N. Zhelbakov ​Prof., Director of MPEI Center of International Educational Programs
Higher School of Economics ​Ilia A. Dolmatov ​Director of the Institute of Natural Monopolies of pricing and regulatory issues of HSE, Associate Professor of the Department of World Economy of the world economy and world politics faculty of HSE, Ph.D.
​Peoples' Frinedship University of Russia ​Valeria V. Belous ​Director
Department of export development of  education services
​National University of Science and Technology “MISIS” ​Dmitry A. Podgornyy ​Ph.D. Associate Professor
Department of materials science of semiconducters and dielectrics
​Saint-Petersburg University ​Sergei V. Grigoriev ​Head of Condensed Matter Department, National Research Centre “Kurchatov Institute”, B.P.Konstantinov Petersburg Nuclear Physics Institute
​Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (State University) ​Irina G. Obukhova ​Deputy Director of the Center for International Education of MIPT, Head of the Department for the preparation of highly qualified personnel in postgraduate
​MGIMO University ​Andrey A. Baykov ​Vice-Rector for Graduate and International Programs
Associate Professor, School of Political Science
​Tomsk Polytechnic University ​Alexander  S. Matveev ​Head of Nuclear and Thermal Power Plant Department
​Ural Federal University ​Vladimir I. Velkin ​Associate Professor of dept. of  nuclear power plants and renewable energy sources, Ph.D.
​Banaras Hindu University Varanasi ​Professor G.C. Tripathi ​Vice-Chancelior
​Banaras Hindu University Varanasi ​Prof. Mallickarjun Joshi ​Coordinator Centre of Advanced Study in Geology Institute of Science, Banaras Hindu University
​CHINA​ ​ 
Hohai University Prof. Liliang Ren, Ph.D. ​Vice-President, IAHS Director, International Office Hohai University
​Hohai University ​Chen Xingying ​Professor of Electrical Engineering
Vice-President Hohai University
Member of National Committee of CPPCC
​Hohai University ​Yue Yuan ​Dean, College of Energy and Electrical Engineering
Director, Smart Grid Research Institute
​Hunan University ​Zhao Yanui ​Deputy Director, division of International Programs
​Hunan University ​Yijia Cao ​Vice-President
​North China University of Water Resources and Electric Power ​Wei Zhao ​Chief Expert
​The North-West University ​Prof Deon de Beer ​Chief Director Technology Transfer and Innovation Support
​University of Limpopo ​Prof MM Sibara ​Deputy Vice-Chancelior Academic & Research